Top 10: Insultos en las películas (EXPLÍCITO)

OH, F***!

¿No les pasa a veces que están enfrascados en una pelea verbal con alguien más, y una vez que termina empiezan a pensar “Ugh, le hubiera dicho esto, y esto, y que su mamá era esto, y que tenía cara de esto” y se sienten aún más frustrados? Bueno, pues en las películas eso no pasa. Casualmente, a los personajes en las películas se les ocurren los mejores insultos que alguien podría imaginar, y lo dicen en el momento. Tal vez deberíamos aprender de ellos… o tal vez, si se lo decimos a las personas con las que peleamos, nos terminen partiendo la cara. De cualquier forma, aquí están los 10 mejores insultos en las películas (ADVERTENCIA: A pesar de que están en inglés, algunos de los insultos pueden resultar un poco explícitos y/o ofensivos para algunos, así que lean bajo su propio riesgo):

10. Toy Story
Insulto: “You are a sad strange little man, and you have my pity.”

9. There Will Be Blood
Insulto: “You’re just the afterbirth, Eli, slithered out on your mother’s filth. They should have put you in a glass jar on a mantlepiece“.

8. The War of the Roses
Insulto: “When I watch you eat. When I see you asleep. When I look at you lately, I just want to smash your face in“.

7. The Big Lebowski
Insulto: “I don’t like your jerk-off name. I don’t like your jerk-off face. I don’t like your jerk-off behavior, and I don’t like you, jerk-off. Do I make myself clear?

6. In The Loop
Insulto: “You’re a real boring fuck. Sorry, sorry, I know that you disapprove of swearing, so I’ll sort that. You are a boring f-star-star-cunt“.

5. Billy Madison
Insulto: “What you just said is one of the most insanely idiotic things I have ever heard. Everyone in this room is now dumber for having listened to it. May God have mercy on your soul.

4. Swimming with Sharks
Insulto: “You are nothing! If you were in my toilet I wouldn’t bother flushing it. My bathmat means more to me than you“.

3. Kiss Kiss Bang Bang
Insulto: “Look up ‘idiot’ in the dictionary, you know what you’ll find?” “A picture of me?” “No, the definition of the word ‘idiot’ which you fucking are!

2. Aliens
Insulto: “Hey, Vasquez, have you ever been mistaken for a man?” “No. Have you?

1. Full Metal Jacket
Insulto(s): “How tall are you, private?” “Sir, five-foot-nine, sir!” “Five-foot-nine, I didn’t know they stacked shit up so high!
Were you born a fat, slimy, scumbag puke piece o’ shit, Private Pyle, or did you have to work on it?
It looks to me like the best part of you ran down the crack of your mama’s ass and ended up as a brown stain on the mattress
Where the hell are you from anyway, private?” “Sir, Texas, sir!” “Holy dog shit! Texas? Only steers and queers come from Texas, Private Cowboy, and you don’t look much like a steer to me, so that kinda narrows it down. Do you suck dicks?
Do you suck dicks?” “Sir, no, sir” “Bullshit. I bet you could suck a golf ball through a garden hose.
Private Pyle, your ass looks like about a hundred and fifty pounds of chewed bubblegum!

Mención honorable:

Whiplash
Insulto: “You are a worthless, friendless, faggot-lipped little piece of shit whose mommy left daddy when she figured out he wasn’t Eugene O’Neill and who’s now weeping and slobbering all over my drum set like a fucking nine-year-old girl! Now, for the final FATHER FUCKING time… SAY IT LOUDER!
I can still fucking see you, Mini-Me!
Is that all you have you worthless hymen fuck? No wonder mommy ran out on you.

Wow, fueron demasiados f-bombs. ¿Hubo alguno que me haya faltado? Comenten cuáles son sus insultos favoritos. Gracias y nos leemos pronto.

Responder

